WPTA IPC 2016

WPTA IPC 2016 FINALS JURY	
PERFORMANCE	COMPOSITION
Peter Donohoe (UK)	Milan Aleksic (Serbia)
Angela Hewitt (Canada)	Alexander Johnson (South Africa)
Ian Jones (UK)	ADVISING MEMBERS
Dorian Leljak (Croatia)	Ian Jones (UK)
Ninoslav Zivkovic (Serbia)	Dorian Leljak (Croatia)
	Ninoslav Zivkovic (Serbia)

WPTA IPC 2016 RESULTS	
PERFORMANCE	COMPOSITION
Elisa D'Auria (Italy) - 1st Prize and Laureate, ex aequo	Sergio René Martínez (France) - Special Mention
Andrew Yiangou (UK) - 1st Prize and Laureate, ex aequo	Marcela Pavia (Argentina) - Special Mention
EunAe Lee (South Korea) - 2nd Prize	
Yasuyo Segawa (Japan) - 3rd Prize	